Editorial Team

Editor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Majlinda Sana
Faculty of Professional Studies, Durres, Albania
e.mail: lidabrahaj@hotmail.com

*Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Erhan Mutlu
Akdeniz University, Turkey  
e.mail: emutlu@akdeniz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Atar
Ankara University, Turkey  
e.mail: atar@ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Muhammed Asim
Sivas University of Science And Technology, Turkey
e.mail: mshazim@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. N. Ndiko Ludidi
University of the Western Cape, Republic of South Africa
e.mail: ndiko.n.ludidi@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Onur Koyuncu
Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey  
e.mail: okoyuncu@ogu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gafur Xhabiri
University of Tetova, Macedonia
e.mail: gafur.xhabiri@unite.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Hoxha
Haxhi Zeka University, Kosovo
e.mail: ibrahim.hoxha6@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lindita Mukli
Faculty of Information Technology, Albania
e.mail: linditamukli@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özhan Şimşek
Erciyes University, Turkey
e.mail: ozhan12@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Gjore Nakov
Institute of Cryobiology and Food Technologies, Bulgaria
e.mail: gore_nakov@hotmail.com

Dr. Ali Raza
Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
e.mail: alirazamughal@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Khar
Principal Scientist, Division of Vegetable Science, India
e.mail: anil.khar@gmail.com

Dr. Saliga Gazi
Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, Azerbaijan 
e.mail: saligegazi08@gmail.com

Dr. Surendra Barpete
International Center of Agricultural Research in Dry Areas, Lebanon
e.mail: surendrabarpete@gmail.com

*Editorial Advisory Board is responsible for the articles published after 2021.